Auction calendar

Here you find all our coming auctions.
We have hammer auctions and realtime auctions every week.

Upcoming auctions

This week

Next week

Week 23

Pawn
Monday 5 Jun
1:00 PM
2 322 items
Realtime auction - Online
Sefina Svensk Pantbelåning AB

Viewing start
Last pre bid

4 June 10:00 AM
5 June 1:00 PM
Catalogue coming soon

Week 24

Pawn
Tuesday 13 Jun
1:00 PM
Realtime auction - Online
Sefina Svensk Pantbelåning AB

Viewing start
Last pre bid

12 June 10:00 AM
13 June 1:00 PM
No items registered
Classic
Saturday 17 Jun
1:00 PM
141 items
Hammer auction - In Stockholm
Jewellery / Silver / Gemstones
Last handin
Viewing start
Last pre bid
2 June
16 June 10:00 AM
17 June 1:00 PM
Catalogue coming soon

Week 25

Pawn
Tuesday 20 Jun
1:00 PM
Realtime auction - Online
Sefina Svensk Pantbelåning AB

Viewing start
Last pre bid

19 June 10:00 AM
20 June 1:00 PM
No items registered

Week 26

Pawn
Tuesday 27 Jun
1:00 PM
Realtime auction - Online
Sefina Svensk Pantbelåning AB

Viewing start
Last pre bid

26 June 10:00 AM
27 June 1:00 PM
No items registered
Lilla Watches
Thursday 29 Jun
1:00 PM
254 items
Realtime auction - Online
Watches, parts and accessories
Last handin
Viewing start
Last pre bid
16 June
28 June 10:00 AM
29 June 1:00 PM
Catalogue coming soon

Week 27

Pawn
Tuesday 4 Jul
1:00 PM
Realtime auction - Online
Sefina Svensk Pantbelåning AB

Viewing start
Last pre bid

3 July 10:00 AM
4 July 1:00 PM
No items registered
Aficionado
Thursday 6 Jul
1:00 PM
17 items
Realtime auction - Online
Men´s fashion / Accessories / Coins
Last handin
Viewing start
Last pre bid
26 June
5 July 10:00 AM
6 July 1:00 PM
Catalogue coming soon
Classic
Saturday 8 Jul
1:00 PM
73 items
Hammer auction - In Stockholm
Jewellery / Silver / Gemstones
Last handin
Viewing start
Last pre bid
23 June
7 July 10:00 AM
8 July 1:00 PM
Catalogue coming soon

Week 28

Pawn
Tuesday 11 Jul
1:00 PM
Realtime auction - Online
Sefina Svensk Pantbelåning AB

Viewing start
Last pre bid

10 July 10:00 AM
11 July 1:00 PM
No items registered
Modern
Saturday 15 Jul
1:00 PM
9 items
Hammer auction - In Stockholm
Designer jewellery / Silver
Last handin
Viewing start
Last pre bid
30 June
14 July 10:00 AM
15 July 1:00 PM
Catalogue coming soon

Week 29

Pawn
Tuesday 18 Jul
1:00 PM
Realtime auction - Online
Sefina Svensk Pantbelåning AB

Viewing start
Last pre bid

17 July 10:00 AM
18 July 1:00 PM
No items registered

Week 30

Pawn
Tuesday 25 Jul
1:00 PM
Realtime auction - Online
Sefina Svensk Pantbelåning AB

Viewing start
Last pre bid

24 July 10:00 AM
25 July 1:00 PM
No items registered

Week 31

Pawn
Tuesday 1 Aug
1:00 PM
Realtime auction - Online
Sefina Svensk Pantbelåning AB

Viewing start
Last pre bid

31 July 10:00 AM
1 August 1:00 PM
No items registered

Week 32

Pawn
Tuesday 8 Aug
1:00 PM
Realtime auction - Online
Sefina Svensk Pantbelåning AB

Viewing start
Last pre bid

7 August 10:00 AM
8 August 1:00 PM
No items registered

Week 33

Pawn
Tuesday 15 Aug
1:00 PM
Realtime auction - Online
Sefina Svensk Pantbelåning AB

Viewing start
Last pre bid

14 August 10:00 AM
15 August 1:00 PM
No items registered

Week 34

Pawn
Tuesday 22 Aug
1:00 PM
Realtime auction - Online
Sefina Svensk Pantbelåning AB

Viewing start
Last pre bid

21 August 10:00 AM
22 August 1:00 PM
No items registered

Week 35

Pawn
Tuesday 29 Aug
1:00 PM
Realtime auction - Online
Sefina Svensk Pantbelåning AB

Viewing start
Last pre bid

28 August 10:00 AM
29 August 1:00 PM
No items registered