Auction results

This week

Pawn
Tuesday 15 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

46 %
811 475 kr
1 495 number of items

Week 32

Modern
Saturday 12 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

51 %
445 675 kr
173 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 8 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
698 050 kr
1 354 number of items

Week 31

Watches
Saturday 5 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

63 %
1 074 175 kr
239 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 1 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
722 175 kr
1 333 number of items

Week 30

Classic
Saturday 29 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
749 450 kr
300 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 27 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

60 %
354 475 kr
465 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 25 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
827 425 kr
2 319 number of items

Week 29

Fashionable
Thursday 20 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

75 %
311 075 kr
236 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 18 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
825 125 kr
2 099 number of items

Week 28

Modern
Saturday 15 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

43 %
924 725 kr
277 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 11 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
885 050 kr
1 904 number of items

Week 27

Classic
Saturday 8 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

24 %
673 050 kr
311 number of items
Aficionado
Thursday 6 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

70 %
102 900 kr
171 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 4 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

28 %
1 185 925 kr
2 372 number of items

Week 26

Watches
Saturday 1 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

69 %
1 009 300 kr
231 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 29 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

83 %
165 950 kr
494 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 27 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
918 800 kr
1 731 number of items

Week 25

Pawn
Tuesday 20 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
695 125 kr
1 804 number of items

Week 24

Classic
Saturday 17 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

27 %
737 050 kr
342 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 15 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

64 %
395 550 kr
521 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 13 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
869 900 kr
1 706 number of items

Week 23

Modern
Saturday 10 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
626 025 kr
267 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 8 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

75 %
258 025 kr
208 number of items
Pawn
Monday 5 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
632 025 kr
2 322 number of items

Week 22

Important jewellery
Saturday 3 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

48 %
2 328 100 kr
263 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 30 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
664 725 kr
1 495 number of items

Week 21

Watches
Saturday 27 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

67 %
1 478 300 kr
249 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 23 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

47 %
408 150 kr
1 004 number of items

Week 20

Classic
Saturday 20 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
661 200 kr
316 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 18 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

54 %
333 300 kr
450 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 16 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
498 925 kr
1 504 number of items

Week 19

Important watches
Saturday 13 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

95 %
5 895 300 kr
160 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 9 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

29 %
882 550 kr
1 880 number of items

Week 18

Modern
Saturday 6 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
719 900 kr
266 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 4 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

71 %
257 625 kr
217 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 2 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

44 %
469 350 kr
1 122 number of items

Week 17

Watches
Saturday 29 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

67 %
1 432 000 kr
247 number of items
Aficionado
Thursday 27 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

71 %
104 425 kr
156 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 25 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

46 %
1 267 125 kr
1 332 number of items

Week 16

Classic
Saturday 22 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
1 169 500 kr
347 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 20 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

52 %
366 350 kr
571 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 18 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
804 975 kr
1 453 number of items

Week 15

Pawn
Tuesday 11 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
1 768 575 kr
2 121 number of items

Week 14

Modern
Saturday 8 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

43 %
637 025 kr
264 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 6 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

65 %
180 125 kr
182 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 4 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

43 %
488 025 kr
1 328 number of items

Week 13

Watches
Saturday 1 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

64 %
1 338 375 kr
263 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 30 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

72 %
147 625 kr
494 number of items
Library of Fashion
Wednesday 29 Mar
5:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

71 %
263 600 kr
58 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 28 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
962 575 kr
1 845 number of items

Week 12

Classic
Saturday 25 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
1 056 700 kr
370 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 23 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

58 %
413 900 kr
502 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 21 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
1 218 400 kr
1 728 number of items

Week 11

Aficionado
Saturday 18 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

74 %
162 500 kr
165 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 14 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
797 475 kr
1 943 number of items

Week 10

Modern
Saturday 11 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
583 075 kr
262 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 9 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

70 %
258 125 kr
185 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 7 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
875 825 kr
1 610 number of items

Week 9

Watches
Saturday 4 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

61 %
1 216 000 kr
285 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 28 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
784 275 kr
1 668 number of items

Week 8

Classic
Saturday 25 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
917 650 kr
364 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 23 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

59 %
479 800 kr
570 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 21 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
493 250 kr
1 194 number of items

Week 7

Modern
Saturday 18 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

46 %
614 200 kr
263 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 16 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

74 %
261 650 kr
179 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 14 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
806 100 kr
1 772 number of items

Week 6

Valentine
Saturday 11 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
532 625 kr
268 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 7 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
641 775 kr
1 502 number of items

Week 5

Watches
Saturday 4 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

62 %
1 374 300 kr
263 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 2 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

81 %
183 700 kr
509 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 31 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
630 300 kr
1 756 number of items

Week 4

Classic
Saturday 28 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
830 000 kr
383 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 26 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

47 %
316 675 kr
490 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 24 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
561 300 kr
1 319 number of items

Week 3

Fashionable
Thursday 19 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

64 %
177 075 kr
172 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 17 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
957 425 kr
2 073 number of items

Week 2

Modern
Saturday 14 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
486 025 kr
241 number of items
Aficionado
Thursday 12 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

78 %
114 650 kr
125 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 10 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
838 325 kr
1 648 number of items

Week 1

Watches
Saturday 7 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

75 %
1 112 400 kr
245 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 3 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
796 450 kr
1 780 number of items

Week 53 | 2016

Pawn
Tuesday 27 Dec 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

44 %
870 325 kr
1 654 number of items

Week 52 | 2016

Lilla jewellery
Thursday 22 Dec 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

49 %
364 450 kr
589 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 20 Dec 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
909 425 kr
2 174 number of items

Week 51 | 2016

Christmas
Saturday 17 Dec 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
1 303 750 kr
662 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 15 Dec 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

75 %
477 575 kr
313 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 13 Dec 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
746 600 kr
1 645 number of items

Week 50 | 2016

Modern
Saturday 10 Dec 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
764 575 kr
366 number of items
Aficionado
Thursday 8 Dec 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

85 %
232 450 kr
230 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 6 Dec 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
971 325 kr
2 175 number of items

Week 49 | 2016

Watches
Saturday 3 Dec 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

60 %
2 670 900 kr
406 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 1 Dec 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

85 %
126 500 kr
304 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 29 Nov 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
814 600 kr
1 986 number of items

Week 48 | 2016

Important jewellery
Saturday 26 Nov 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

46 %
1 823 500 kr
234 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 22 Nov 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
627 800 kr
1 767 number of items

Week 47 | 2016

Classic
Saturday 19 Nov 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
752 650 kr
377 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 17 Nov 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

53 %
227 050 kr
343 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 15 Nov 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
577 600 kr
1 405 number of items

Week 46 | 2016

Important watches
Saturday 12 Nov 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

90 %
4 202 200 kr
167 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 8 Nov 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
769 425 kr
1 752 number of items

Week 45 | 2016

Modern
Saturday 5 Nov 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
507 975 kr
237 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 3 Nov 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

74 %
168 125 kr
195 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 1 Nov 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

43 %
1 107 925 kr
1 937 number of items

Week 44 | 2016

Watches
Saturday 29 Oct 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

66 %
1 453 025 kr
270 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 27 Oct 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

79 %
74 150 kr
199 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 25 Oct 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
695 825 kr
1 460 number of items

Week 43 | 2016

Classic
Saturday 22 Oct 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

26 %
595 550 kr
408 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 20 Oct 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

48 %
222 770 kr
361 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 18 Oct 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
670 350 kr
1 658 number of items

Week 42 | 2016

Important Fashion
Saturday 15 Oct 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

69 %
442 000 kr
178 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 11 Oct 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
827 050 kr
1 776 number of items

Week 41 | 2016

Modern
Saturday 8 Oct 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
395 600 kr
271 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 6 Oct 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

76 %
253 075 kr
274 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 4 Oct 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
917 750 kr
2 024 number of items

Week 40 | 2016

Watches
Saturday 1 Oct 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

62 %
1 588 550 kr
274 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 29 Sep 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

88 %
79 775 kr
217 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 27 Sep 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
872 700 kr
2 140 number of items

Week 39 | 2016

Classic
Saturday 24 Sep 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
1 060 012 kr
347 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 22 Sep 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

55 %
202 975 kr
314 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 20 Sep 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
825 350 kr
1 581 number of items

Week 38 | 2016

Aficionado
Thursday 15 Sep 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

83 %
248 700 kr
225 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 13 Sep 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
917 800 kr
1 549 number of items

Week 37 | 2016

Modern
Saturday 10 Sep 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

44 %
530 750 kr
255 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 6 Sep 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
809 225 kr
1 492 number of items

Week 36 | 2016

Watches
Saturday 3 Sep 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

66 %
1 666 150 kr
256 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 1 Sep 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

84 %
78 900 kr
155 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 30 Aug 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
572 200 kr
1 432 number of items

Week 35 | 2016

Classic
Saturday 27 Aug 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
699 100 kr
302 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 25 Aug 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

55 %
198 125 kr
328 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 23 Aug 2016
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
940 225 kr
1 366 number of items