Auction results

This week

Fashionable
Thursday 18 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

80 %
290 300 kr
196 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 16 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
800 300 kr
1 339 number of items

Week 15

Modern
Saturday 13 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

52 %
712 750 kr
256 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 9 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
724 275 kr
2 040 number of items

Week 14

Watches
Saturday 6 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

79 %
2 596 200 kr
259 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 4 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

85 %
86 150 kr
247 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 2 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
646 100 kr
1 625 number of items

Week 13

Classic
Saturday 30 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
929 450 kr
338 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 28 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

60 %
449 250 kr
575 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 26 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
632 025 kr
1 221 number of items

Week 12

Fashionable
Thursday 21 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

66 %
223 775 kr
242 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 19 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
737 850 kr
1 379 number of items

Week 11

Modern
Saturday 16 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

60 %
677 925 kr
256 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 12 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

27 %
778 650 kr
1 824 number of items

Week 10

Watches
Saturday 9 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

75 %
790 050 kr
92 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 5 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
493 575 kr
1 323 number of items

Week 9

Watches
Saturday 2 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

71 %
1 466 650 kr
216 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 26 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
598 800 kr
1 214 number of items

Week 8

Classic
Saturday 23 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
915 650 kr
244 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 21 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

51 %
274 475 kr
406 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 19 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
900 650 kr
1 324 number of items

Week 7

Modern
Saturday 16 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

47 %
697 100 kr
225 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 14 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

70 %
408 575 kr
219 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 12 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
735 775 kr
1 564 number of items

Week 6

Valentine
Saturday 9 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
540 000 kr
191 number of items
Aficionado
Thursday 7 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

74 %
136 625 kr
129 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 5 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
668 450 kr
1 213 number of items

Week 5

Watches
Saturday 2 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

69 %
1 611 300 kr
221 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 31 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

83 %
173 500 kr
383 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 29 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
539 300 kr
1 213 number of items

Week 4

Classic
Saturday 26 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
745 900 kr
271 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 24 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

55 %
363 425 kr
510 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 22 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
805 075 kr
1 323 number of items

Week 3

Modern
Saturday 19 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

53 %
835 900 kr
257 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 17 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

66 %
259 525 kr
186 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 15 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
968 350 kr
1 935 number of items

Week 2

Pawn
Thursday 10 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
635 400 kr
1 180 number of items

Week 1

Watches
Saturday 5 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

76 %
1 556 500 kr
251 number of items
Pawn
Thursday 3 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
889 350 kr
1 302 number of items

Week 52 | 2018

NewYear
Saturday 29 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

29 %
607 850 kr
332 number of items
Pawn
Thursday 27 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
1 072 975 kr
1 311 number of items

Week 51 | 2018

Lilla jewellery
Thursday 20 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

48 %
493 625 kr
750 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 18 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
820 600 kr
1 946 number of items

Week 50 | 2018

Christmas
Saturday 15 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

29 %
1 125 450 kr
670 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 13 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

78 %
586 675 kr
379 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 11 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
529 950 kr
1 123 number of items

Week 49 | 2018

Modern
Saturday 8 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

44 %
642 275 kr
322 number of items
Aficionado
Thursday 6 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

71 %
181 350 kr
193 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 4 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

43 %
820 600 kr
1 261 number of items

Week 48 | 2018

Watches
Saturday 1 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

76 %
3 053 000 kr
337 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 29 Nov 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

81 %
137 775 kr
354 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 27 Nov 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
790 225 kr
1 524 number of items

Week 47 | 2018

Important jewellery
Saturday 24 Nov 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

54 %
3 274 000 kr
214 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 20 Nov 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
538 700 kr
1 268 number of items

Week 46 | 2018

Important watches
Saturday 17 Nov 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

96 %
7 577 100 kr
143 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 13 Nov 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
585 850 kr
1 096 number of items

Week 45 | 2018

Classic
Saturday 10 Nov 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
585 200 kr
252 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 8 Nov 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

48 %
196 675 kr
299 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 6 Nov 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
771 450 kr
1 252 number of items

Week 44 | 2018

Modern
Saturday 3 Nov 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
673 575 kr
231 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 30 Oct 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
786 525 kr
1 445 number of items

Week 43 | 2018

Watches
Saturday 27 Oct 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

76 %
1 342 850 kr
206 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 25 Oct 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

52 %
400 025 kr
472 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 23 Oct 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
515 125 kr
1 059 number of items

Week 42 | 2018

Classic
Saturday 20 Oct 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
666 450 kr
245 number of items
Aficionado
Thursday 18 Oct 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

78 %
164 900 kr
192 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 16 Oct 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
555 250 kr
1 209 number of items

Week 41 | 2018

Modern
Saturday 13 Oct 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

47 %
663 500 kr
245 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 11 Oct 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

62 %
159 150 kr
189 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 9 Oct 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
888 075 kr
1 247 number of items

Week 40 | 2018

Watches
Saturday 6 Oct 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

77 %
1 800 100 kr
238 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 4 Oct 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

81 %
155 550 kr
409 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 2 Oct 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
950 475 kr
1 414 number of items

Week 39 | 2018

Classic
Saturday 29 Sep 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
839 900 kr
359 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 27 Sep 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

55 %
350 975 kr
560 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 25 Sep 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

29 %
802 200 kr
1 449 number of items

Week 38 | 2018

Watches
Saturday 22 Sep 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

78 %
774 300 kr
63 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 20 Sep 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

67 %
373 625 kr
242 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 18 Sep 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
516 475 kr
1 108 number of items

Week 37 | 2018

Pawn
Tuesday 11 Sep 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
581 525 kr
1 289 number of items

Week 36 | 2018

Modern
Saturday 8 Sep 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
586 575 kr
226 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 4 Sep 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
824 150 kr
1 513 number of items

Week 35 | 2018

Watches
Saturday 1 Sep 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

78 %
1 548 500 kr
204 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 30 Aug 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

82 %
275 225 kr
761 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 28 Aug 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
892 725 kr
1 903 number of items

Week 34 | 2018

Classic
Saturday 25 Aug 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
595 900 kr
259 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 23 Aug 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

53 %
166 450 kr
289 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 21 Aug 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
517 500 kr
955 number of items

Week 33 | 2018

Modern
Saturday 18 Aug 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
543 700 kr
229 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 14 Aug 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
642 450 kr
1 295 number of items

Week 32 | 2018

Pawn
Tuesday 7 Aug 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
855 375 kr
1 591 number of items

Week 31 | 2018

Watches
Saturday 4 Aug 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

70 %
947 300 kr
205 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 31 Jul 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
866 850 kr
1 492 number of items

Week 30 | 2018

Classic
Saturday 28 Jul 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
574 250 kr
253 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 26 Jul 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

44 %
244 875 kr
420 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 24 Jul 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
563 975 kr
978 number of items

Week 29 | 2018

Modern
Saturday 21 Jul 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
627 250 kr
250 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 19 Jul 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

69 %
236 200 kr
192 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 17 Jul 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
1 063 250 kr
1 121 number of items

Week 28 | 2018

Classic
Saturday 14 Jul 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

21 %
483 900 kr
309 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 10 Jul 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
505 125 kr
1 142 number of items

Week 27 | 2018

Watches
Saturday 7 Jul 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

75 %
1 421 950 kr
200 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 3 Jul 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
588 300 kr
1 591 number of items

Week 26 | 2018

Classic
Saturday 30 Jun 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

26 %
884 100 kr
355 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 28 Jun 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

47 %
332 775 kr
507 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 26 Jun 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
425 775 kr
754 number of items

Week 25 | 2018

Aficionado
Thursday 21 Jun 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

70 %
106 500 kr
156 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 19 Jun 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
582 650 kr
1 231 number of items

Week 24 | 2018

Modern
Saturday 16 Jun 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
604 625 kr
256 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 14 Jun 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

71 %
293 550 kr
247 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 12 Jun 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

46 %
812 425 kr
1 452 number of items

Week 23 | 2018

Watches
Saturday 9 Jun 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

71 %
1 693 300 kr
236 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 7 Jun 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

84 %
103 925 kr
275 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 5 Jun 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
678 450 kr
1 560 number of items

Week 22 | 2018

Important jewellery
Saturday 2 Jun 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

51 %
3 351 200 kr
241 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 29 May 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

46 %
491 850 kr
775 number of items

Week 21 | 2018

Classic
Saturday 26 May 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

26 %
557 850 kr
316 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 24 May 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

49 %
216 800 kr
439 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 22 May 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
716 025 kr
1 247 number of items

Week 20 | 2018

Important watches
Saturday 19 May 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

99 %
6 738 950 kr
188 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 15 May 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

45 %
762 900 kr
1 343 number of items

Week 19 | 2018

Modern
Saturday 12 May 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
573 950 kr
263 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 8 May 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
660 275 kr
1 532 number of items

Week 18 | 2018

Watches
Saturday 5 May 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

70 %
1 628 225 kr
234 number of items
Pawn
Monday 30 Apr 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
621 675 kr
969 number of items

Week 17 | 2018

Classic
Saturday 28 Apr 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

29 %
637 950 kr
295 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 26 Apr 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

52 %
366 425 kr
600 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 24 Apr 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

44 %
325 825 kr
763 number of items