Auction results

Week 42

Watches
Saturday 19 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

93 %
897 100 kr
114 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 15 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

27 %
652 125 kr
1 446 number of items

Week 41

Modern
Saturday 12 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

56 %
774 500 kr
253 number of items
Aficionado
Thursday 10 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

76 %
359 800 kr
262 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 8 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
796 125 kr
1 614 number of items

Week 40

Watches
Saturday 5 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

77 %
1 650 850 kr
225 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 3 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

84 %
64 950 kr
155 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 1 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
721 025 kr
1 304 number of items

Week 39

Classic
Saturday 28 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
863 250 kr
330 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 26 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

52 %
287 325 kr
357 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 24 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
629 650 kr
1 634 number of items

Week 38

Fashionable
Thursday 19 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

69 %
345 000 kr
230 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 17 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
636 750 kr
1 338 number of items

Week 37

Modern
Saturday 14 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

54 %
724 550 kr
243 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 10 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
756 125 kr
1 497 number of items

Week 36

Watches
Saturday 7 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

83 %
1 832 500 kr
217 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 5 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

90 %
123 100 kr
283 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 3 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
799 375 kr
1 299 number of items

Week 35

Classic
Saturday 31 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
961 700 kr
281 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 29 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

53 %
232 500 kr
408 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 27 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
1 070 150 kr
1 589 number of items

Week 34

Fashionable
Thursday 22 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

72 %
345 950 kr
295 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 20 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
859 650 kr
1 310 number of items

Week 33

Modern
Saturday 17 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

52 %
533 925 kr
210 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 13 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
762 625 kr
1 150 number of items

Week 32

Pawn
Tuesday 6 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
925 675 kr
1 397 number of items

Week 31

Watches
Saturday 3 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

75 %
1 589 900 kr
204 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 30 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

29 %
795 225 kr
1 451 number of items

Week 30

Classic
Saturday 27 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
645 700 kr
263 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 25 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

46 %
221 725 kr
374 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 23 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
558 950 kr
1 065 number of items

Week 29

Modern
Saturday 20 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
620 525 kr
274 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 18 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

67 %
520 725 kr
272 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 16 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
568 150 kr
1 129 number of items

Week 28

Classic
Saturday 13 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

17 %
288 000 kr
283 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 9 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
855 250 kr
1 517 number of items

Week 27

Watches
Saturday 6 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

78 %
1 615 800 kr
224 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 4 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

79 %
155 150 kr
401 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 2 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
673 325 kr
1 511 number of items

Week 26

Classic
Saturday 29 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
741 300 kr
302 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 27 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

55 %
282 250 kr
472 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 25 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
523 400 kr
794 number of items

Week 25

Aficionado
Thursday 20 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

67 %
98 250 kr
134 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 18 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
847 850 kr
1 464 number of items

Week 24

Modern
Saturday 15 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

50 %
907 725 kr
271 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 13 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

62 %
428 850 kr
316 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 11 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
1 024 100 kr
1 446 number of items

Week 23

Watches
Saturday 8 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

72 %
1 965 850 kr
260 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 4 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
852 050 kr
1 753 number of items

Week 22

Classic
Saturday 1 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
1 081 200 kr
350 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Wednesday 29 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

57 %
453 725 kr
561 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 28 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

28 %
379 350 kr
1 020 number of items

Week 21

Important jewellery
Saturday 25 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

46 %
3 202 800 kr
267 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 21 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
537 725 kr
963 number of items

Week 20

Important watches
Saturday 18 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

94 %
7 856 300 kr
173 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 14 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
1 202 425 kr
1 345 number of items

Week 19

Modern
Saturday 11 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
718 050 kr
241 number of items
Aficionado
Thursday 9 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

72 %
147 525 kr
166 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 7 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

27 %
550 700 kr
1 382 number of items

Week 18

Watches
Saturday 4 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

69 %
2 053 100 kr
293 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 30 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
705 975 kr
1 309 number of items

Week 17

Classic
Saturday 27 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

28 %
829 850 kr
324 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 25 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

49 %
308 550 kr
486 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 23 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
553 150 kr
1 146 number of items

Week 16

Fashionable
Thursday 18 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

79 %
276 800 kr
196 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 16 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
800 300 kr
1 339 number of items

Week 15

Modern
Saturday 13 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

52 %
706 350 kr
256 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 9 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
724 275 kr
2 040 number of items

Week 14

Watches
Saturday 6 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

71 %
2 103 000 kr
259 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 4 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

83 %
84 275 kr
247 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 2 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
646 100 kr
1 625 number of items

Week 13

Classic
Saturday 30 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
929 450 kr
338 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 28 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

60 %
449 250 kr
575 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 26 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
632 025 kr
1 221 number of items

Week 12

Fashionable
Thursday 21 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

66 %
223 775 kr
242 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 19 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
737 850 kr
1 379 number of items

Week 11

Modern
Saturday 16 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

60 %
677 925 kr
256 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 12 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

27 %
778 650 kr
1 824 number of items

Week 10

Watches
Saturday 9 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

74 %
789 300 kr
92 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 5 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
493 575 kr
1 323 number of items

Week 9

Watches
Saturday 2 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

71 %
1 466 650 kr
216 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 26 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
598 800 kr
1 214 number of items

Week 8

Classic
Saturday 23 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
915 650 kr
244 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 21 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

51 %
274 475 kr
406 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 19 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
900 650 kr
1 324 number of items

Week 7

Modern
Saturday 16 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

47 %
697 100 kr
225 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 14 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

70 %
408 575 kr
219 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 12 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
735 775 kr
1 564 number of items

Week 6

Valentine
Saturday 9 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
540 000 kr
191 number of items
Aficionado
Thursday 7 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

74 %
136 625 kr
129 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 5 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
668 450 kr
1 213 number of items

Week 5

Watches
Saturday 2 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

69 %
1 611 300 kr
221 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 31 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

83 %
173 500 kr
383 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 29 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
539 300 kr
1 213 number of items

Week 4

Classic
Saturday 26 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
745 900 kr
271 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 24 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

55 %
361 425 kr
510 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 22 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
805 075 kr
1 323 number of items

Week 3

Modern
Saturday 19 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

53 %
835 900 kr
257 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 17 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

66 %
259 525 kr
186 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 15 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
968 350 kr
1 935 number of items

Week 2

Pawn
Thursday 10 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
635 400 kr
1 180 number of items

Week 1

Watches
Saturday 5 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

76 %
1 556 500 kr
251 number of items
Pawn
Thursday 3 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
889 350 kr
1 302 number of items

Week 52 | 2018

NewYear
Saturday 29 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

29 %
607 850 kr
332 number of items
Pawn
Thursday 27 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
1 072 975 kr
1 311 number of items

Week 51 | 2018

Lilla jewellery
Thursday 20 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

48 %
493 625 kr
750 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 18 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
820 600 kr
1 946 number of items

Week 50 | 2018

Christmas
Saturday 15 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

29 %
1 125 450 kr
670 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 13 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

78 %
586 675 kr
379 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 11 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
529 950 kr
1 123 number of items

Week 49 | 2018

Modern
Saturday 8 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

44 %
642 275 kr
322 number of items
Aficionado
Thursday 6 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

71 %
181 350 kr
193 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 4 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

43 %
820 600 kr
1 261 number of items

Week 48 | 2018

Watches
Saturday 1 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

76 %
3 053 000 kr
337 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 29 Nov 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

81 %
137 775 kr
354 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 27 Nov 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
790 225 kr
1 524 number of items

Week 47 | 2018

Important jewellery
Saturday 24 Nov 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

54 %
3 274 000 kr
214 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 20 Nov 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
538 700 kr
1 268 number of items

Week 46 | 2018

Important watches
Saturday 17 Nov 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

96 %
7 577 100 kr
143 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 13 Nov 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
585 850 kr
1 096 number of items

Week 45 | 2018

Classic
Saturday 10 Nov 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
585 200 kr
252 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 8 Nov 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

48 %
196 675 kr
299 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 6 Nov 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
771 450 kr
1 252 number of items

Week 44 | 2018

Modern
Saturday 3 Nov 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
673 575 kr
231 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 30 Oct 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
786 525 kr
1 445 number of items