Auction results

Week 3

Fashionable
Thursday 16 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

62 %
244 325 kr
195 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 14 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

26 %
1 023 075 kr
1 955 number of items

Week 2

Modern
Saturday 11 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
615 500 kr
220 number of items
Aficionado
Thursday 9 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

73 %
157 725 kr
171 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 7 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

28 %
673 925 kr
1 901 number of items

Week 1

Watches
Saturday 4 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

74 %
1 434 400 kr
215 number of items
Pawn
Thursday 2 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
744 450 kr
1 625 number of items

Week 52 | 2019

NewYear
Saturday 28 Dec 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
684 950 kr
238 number of items
Pawn
Monday 23 Dec 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

27 %
902 775 kr
2 159 number of items

Week 51 | 2019

Modern
Saturday 21 Dec 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

58 %
943 475 kr
321 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 19 Dec 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

44 %
438 775 kr
643 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 17 Dec 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

28 %
751 475 kr
2 228 number of items

Week 50 | 2019

Christmas
Saturday 14 Dec 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
1 291 650 kr
554 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 12 Dec 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

64 %
512 975 kr
266 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 10 Dec 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
746 525 kr
1 554 number of items

Week 49 | 2019

Watches
Saturday 7 Dec 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

71 %
2 858 700 kr
386 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 5 Dec 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

87 %
144 600 kr
270 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 3 Dec 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

29 %
863 125 kr
1 994 number of items

Week 48 | 2019

Important jewellery
Saturday 30 Nov 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

55 %
4 022 300 kr
213 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 26 Nov 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
376 300 kr
848 number of items

Week 47 | 2019

Classic
Saturday 23 Nov 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

28 %
1 037 750 kr
337 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 21 Nov 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

53 %
460 925 kr
611 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 19 Nov 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

28 %
604 675 kr
1 672 number of items

Week 46 | 2019

Important watches
Saturday 16 Nov 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

93 %
9 409 900 kr
135 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 12 Nov 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

29 %
686 175 kr
1 714 number of items

Week 45 | 2019

Modern
Saturday 9 Nov 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

53 %
866 475 kr
329 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 7 Nov 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

80 %
522 225 kr
283 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 5 Nov 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
690 575 kr
1 478 number of items

Week 44 | 2019

Watches
Saturday 2 Nov 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

80 %
1 359 450 kr
208 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 29 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
583 675 kr
1 327 number of items

Week 43 | 2019

Classic
Saturday 26 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
1 013 350 kr
356 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 24 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

49 %
401 975 kr
564 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 22 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

25 %
818 025 kr
1 718 number of items

Week 42 | 2019

Watches
Saturday 19 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

93 %
897 100 kr
114 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 15 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

27 %
652 725 kr
1 446 number of items

Week 41 | 2019

Modern
Saturday 12 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

55 %
757 500 kr
253 number of items
Aficionado
Thursday 10 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

72 %
343 325 kr
262 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 8 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
794 925 kr
1 614 number of items

Week 40 | 2019

Watches
Saturday 5 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

76 %
1 582 850 kr
225 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 3 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

83 %
64 550 kr
155 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 1 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
721 025 kr
1 304 number of items

Week 39 | 2019

Classic
Saturday 28 Sep 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
863 250 kr
330 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 26 Sep 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

52 %
287 325 kr
357 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 24 Sep 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
629 650 kr
1 634 number of items

Week 38 | 2019

Fashionable
Thursday 19 Sep 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

70 %
345 000 kr
230 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 17 Sep 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
636 750 kr
1 338 number of items

Week 37 | 2019

Modern
Saturday 14 Sep 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

54 %
724 550 kr
243 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 10 Sep 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
756 125 kr
1 497 number of items

Week 36 | 2019

Watches
Saturday 7 Sep 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

83 %
1 832 500 kr
217 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 5 Sep 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

90 %
123 100 kr
283 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 3 Sep 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
799 375 kr
1 299 number of items

Week 35 | 2019

Classic
Saturday 31 Aug 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
961 700 kr
281 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 29 Aug 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

53 %
232 500 kr
408 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 27 Aug 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
1 070 150 kr
1 589 number of items

Week 34 | 2019

Fashionable
Thursday 22 Aug 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

72 %
345 950 kr
295 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 20 Aug 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
859 650 kr
1 310 number of items

Week 33 | 2019

Modern
Saturday 17 Aug 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

52 %
533 925 kr
210 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 13 Aug 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
762 625 kr
1 150 number of items

Week 32 | 2019

Pawn
Tuesday 6 Aug 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
925 675 kr
1 397 number of items

Week 31 | 2019

Watches
Saturday 3 Aug 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

75 %
1 589 900 kr
204 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 30 Jul 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

29 %
795 225 kr
1 451 number of items

Week 30 | 2019

Classic
Saturday 27 Jul 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
645 700 kr
263 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 25 Jul 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

46 %
221 725 kr
374 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 23 Jul 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
558 950 kr
1 065 number of items

Week 29 | 2019

Modern
Saturday 20 Jul 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
620 525 kr
274 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 18 Jul 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

67 %
520 725 kr
272 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 16 Jul 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
568 150 kr
1 129 number of items

Week 28 | 2019

Classic
Saturday 13 Jul 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

17 %
288 000 kr
283 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 9 Jul 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
855 250 kr
1 517 number of items

Week 27 | 2019

Watches
Saturday 6 Jul 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

78 %
1 615 800 kr
224 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 4 Jul 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

79 %
155 150 kr
401 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 2 Jul 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
673 325 kr
1 511 number of items

Week 26 | 2019

Classic
Saturday 29 Jun 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
741 300 kr
302 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 27 Jun 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

55 %
282 250 kr
472 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 25 Jun 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
523 400 kr
794 number of items

Week 25 | 2019

Aficionado
Thursday 20 Jun 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

67 %
98 250 kr
134 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 18 Jun 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
847 850 kr
1 464 number of items

Week 24 | 2019

Modern
Saturday 15 Jun 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

50 %
907 725 kr
271 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 13 Jun 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

62 %
428 850 kr
316 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 11 Jun 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
1 024 100 kr
1 446 number of items

Week 23 | 2019

Watches
Saturday 8 Jun 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

72 %
1 965 850 kr
260 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 4 Jun 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
852 050 kr
1 753 number of items

Week 22 | 2019

Classic
Saturday 1 Jun 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
1 081 200 kr
350 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Wednesday 29 May 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

57 %
453 725 kr
561 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 28 May 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

28 %
379 350 kr
1 020 number of items

Week 21 | 2019

Important jewellery
Saturday 25 May 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

46 %
3 202 800 kr
267 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 21 May 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
537 725 kr
963 number of items

Week 20 | 2019

Important watches
Saturday 18 May 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

94 %
7 856 300 kr
173 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 14 May 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
1 202 425 kr
1 345 number of items

Week 19 | 2019

Modern
Saturday 11 May 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
718 050 kr
241 number of items
Aficionado
Thursday 9 May 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

72 %
147 525 kr
166 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 7 May 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

27 %
550 700 kr
1 382 number of items

Week 18 | 2019

Watches
Saturday 4 May 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

69 %
2 053 100 kr
293 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 30 Apr 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
705 975 kr
1 309 number of items

Week 17 | 2019

Classic
Saturday 27 Apr 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

28 %
829 850 kr
324 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 25 Apr 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

49 %
308 550 kr
486 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 23 Apr 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
553 150 kr
1 146 number of items

Week 16 | 2019

Fashionable
Thursday 18 Apr 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

79 %
276 800 kr
196 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 16 Apr 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
800 300 kr
1 339 number of items

Week 15 | 2019

Modern
Saturday 13 Apr 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

52 %
706 350 kr
256 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 9 Apr 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
724 275 kr
2 040 number of items

Week 14 | 2019

Watches
Saturday 6 Apr 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

71 %
2 103 000 kr
259 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 4 Apr 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

83 %
84 275 kr
247 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 2 Apr 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
646 100 kr
1 625 number of items

Week 13 | 2019

Classic
Saturday 30 Mar 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
929 450 kr
338 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 28 Mar 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

60 %
449 250 kr
575 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 26 Mar 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
632 025 kr
1 221 number of items

Week 12 | 2019

Fashionable
Thursday 21 Mar 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

66 %
223 775 kr
242 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 19 Mar 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
737 850 kr
1 379 number of items

Week 11 | 2019

Modern
Saturday 16 Mar 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

60 %
677 925 kr
256 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 12 Mar 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

27 %
778 650 kr
1 824 number of items

Week 10 | 2019

Watches
Saturday 9 Mar 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

74 %
789 300 kr
92 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 5 Mar 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
493 575 kr
1 323 number of items

Week 9 | 2019

Watches
Saturday 2 Mar 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

71 %
1 466 650 kr
216 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 26 Feb 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
598 800 kr
1 214 number of items

Week 8 | 2019

Classic
Saturday 23 Feb 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
915 650 kr
244 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 21 Feb 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

51 %
274 475 kr
406 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 19 Feb 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
900 650 kr
1 324 number of items

Week 7 | 2019

Modern
Saturday 16 Feb 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

47 %
697 100 kr
225 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 14 Feb 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

70 %
408 575 kr
219 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 12 Feb 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
735 775 kr
1 564 number of items

Week 6 | 2019

Valentine
Saturday 9 Feb 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
540 000 kr
191 number of items
Aficionado
Thursday 7 Feb 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

74 %
136 625 kr
129 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 5 Feb 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
668 450 kr
1 213 number of items

Week 5 | 2019

Watches
Saturday 2 Feb 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

69 %
1 611 300 kr
221 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 31 Jan 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

83 %
173 500 kr
383 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 29 Jan 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
539 300 kr
1 213 number of items