Auction results

This week

Pawn
Tuesday 7 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
823 750 kr
1 022 number of items

Week 27

Watches
Saturday 4 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

80 %
1 723 900 kr
184 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 2 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

82 %
147 925 kr
435 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 30 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
927 575 kr
1 511 number of items

Week 26

Classic
Saturday 27 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
1 072 200 kr
311 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 25 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

48 %
251 400 kr
339 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 23 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
564 875 kr
866 number of items

Week 25

Pawn
Tuesday 16 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
986 325 kr
1 043 number of items

Week 24

Watches
Saturday 13 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

79 %
2 209 750 kr
205 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 11 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

74 %
414 000 kr
249 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 9 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
927 675 kr
1 320 number of items

Week 23

Lilla jewellery
Thursday 4 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

59 %
494 500 kr
483 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 2 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
769 850 kr
1 169 number of items

Week 22

Important jewellery
Saturday 30 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

50 %
2 904 300 kr
222 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 26 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

46 %
545 675 kr
668 number of items

Week 21

Classic
Saturday 23 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
945 200 kr
291 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 19 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
986 175 kr
1 316 number of items

Week 20

Important watches
Saturday 16 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

96 %
7 741 500 kr
121 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 12 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

44 %
1 234 200 kr
1 602 number of items

Week 19

Modern
Saturday 9 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
654 975 kr
222 number of items
Aficionado
Thursday 7 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

71 %
178 625 kr
154 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 5 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
1 013 775 kr
1 542 number of items

Week 18

Watches
Saturday 2 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

82 %
1 530 150 kr
208 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 28 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
714 600 kr
1 054 number of items

Week 17

Classic
Saturday 25 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

28 %
594 700 kr
285 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 23 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

45 %
332 225 kr
529 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 21 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

28 %
842 325 kr
1 818 number of items

Week 16

Modern
Saturday 18 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
631 950 kr
275 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 16 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

70 %
198 150 kr
163 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 14 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
795 925 kr
1 788 number of items

Week 15

Pawn
Tuesday 7 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

26 %
1 103 825 kr
2 239 number of items

Week 14

Watches
Saturday 4 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

74 %
1 250 100 kr
218 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 2 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

90 %
210 950 kr
459 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 31 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

29 %
829 100 kr
1 621 number of items

Week 13

Classic
Saturday 28 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

27 %
1 070 150 kr
337 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 26 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
456 950 kr
723 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 24 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
1 303 025 kr
1 529 number of items

Week 12

Watches
Saturday 21 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

58 %
838 300 kr
37 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 17 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
779 025 kr
1 569 number of items

Week 11

Modern
Saturday 14 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
929 150 kr
272 number of items
Aficionado
Thursday 12 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

63 %
144 000 kr
197 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 10 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
987 000 kr
2 047 number of items

Week 10

Watches
Saturday 7 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

73 %
1 511 650 kr
247 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 5 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

65 %
222 950 kr
166 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 3 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
921 250 kr
1 525 number of items

Week 9

Classic
Saturday 29 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
1 182 750 kr
330 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 27 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

54 %
537 150 kr
639 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 25 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
873 350 kr
949 number of items

Week 8

Pawn
Tuesday 18 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
1 006 950 kr
1 401 number of items

Week 7

Modern
Saturday 15 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

49 %
695 800 kr
289 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 13 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

67 %
427 225 kr
212 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 11 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

27 %
920 775 kr
2 034 number of items

Week 6

Valentine
Saturday 8 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

47 %
790 650 kr
217 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 4 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
622 400 kr
1 394 number of items

Week 5

Watches
Saturday 1 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

71 %
1 665 050 kr
231 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 30 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

79 %
130 075 kr
265 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 28 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
682 550 kr
1 357 number of items

Week 4

Classic
Saturday 25 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
596 250 kr
264 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 23 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

51 %
255 200 kr
356 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 21 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
1 114 000 kr
1 671 number of items

Week 3

Fashionable
Thursday 16 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

56 %
214 075 kr
195 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 14 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

26 %
1 023 075 kr
1 955 number of items

Week 2

Modern
Saturday 11 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
615 500 kr
220 number of items
Aficionado
Thursday 9 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

64 %
138 750 kr
171 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 7 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

28 %
673 925 kr
1 901 number of items

Week 1

Watches
Saturday 4 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

72 %
1 383 200 kr
215 number of items
Pawn
Thursday 2 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
744 450 kr
1 625 number of items

Week 52 | 2019

NewYear
Saturday 28 Dec 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
663 450 kr
238 number of items
Pawn
Monday 23 Dec 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

27 %
902 775 kr
2 159 number of items

Week 51 | 2019

Modern
Saturday 21 Dec 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

58 %
943 475 kr
321 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 19 Dec 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

44 %
438 775 kr
643 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 17 Dec 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

28 %
751 475 kr
2 228 number of items

Week 50 | 2019

Christmas
Saturday 14 Dec 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
1 291 650 kr
554 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 12 Dec 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

63 %
510 075 kr
266 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 10 Dec 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
746 525 kr
1 554 number of items

Week 49 | 2019

Watches
Saturday 7 Dec 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

71 %
2 858 700 kr
386 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 5 Dec 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

87 %
144 600 kr
270 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 3 Dec 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

29 %
863 125 kr
1 994 number of items

Week 48 | 2019

Important jewellery
Saturday 30 Nov 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

55 %
4 022 300 kr
213 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 26 Nov 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
376 300 kr
848 number of items

Week 47 | 2019

Classic
Saturday 23 Nov 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

28 %
1 037 750 kr
337 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 21 Nov 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

53 %
460 925 kr
611 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 19 Nov 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

28 %
604 675 kr
1 672 number of items

Week 46 | 2019

Important watches
Saturday 16 Nov 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

93 %
9 409 900 kr
135 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 12 Nov 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

29 %
686 175 kr
1 714 number of items

Week 45 | 2019

Modern
Saturday 9 Nov 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

53 %
866 475 kr
329 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 7 Nov 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

80 %
522 225 kr
283 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 5 Nov 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
690 575 kr
1 478 number of items

Week 44 | 2019

Watches
Saturday 2 Nov 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

80 %
1 359 450 kr
208 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 29 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
583 675 kr
1 327 number of items

Week 43 | 2019

Classic
Saturday 26 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
1 013 350 kr
356 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 24 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

49 %
401 975 kr
564 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 22 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

25 %
818 025 kr
1 718 number of items

Week 42 | 2019

Watches
Saturday 19 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

93 %
897 100 kr
114 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 15 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

27 %
652 725 kr
1 446 number of items

Week 41 | 2019

Modern
Saturday 12 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

55 %
757 500 kr
253 number of items
Aficionado
Thursday 10 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

72 %
343 325 kr
262 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 8 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
794 925 kr
1 614 number of items

Week 40 | 2019

Watches
Saturday 5 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

76 %
1 582 850 kr
225 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 3 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

83 %
64 550 kr
155 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 1 Oct 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
721 025 kr
1 304 number of items

Week 39 | 2019

Classic
Saturday 28 Sep 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
863 250 kr
330 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 26 Sep 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

52 %
287 325 kr
357 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 24 Sep 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
629 650 kr
1 634 number of items

Week 38 | 2019

Fashionable
Thursday 19 Sep 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

70 %
345 000 kr
230 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 17 Sep 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
636 750 kr
1 338 number of items

Week 37 | 2019

Modern
Saturday 14 Sep 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

54 %
724 550 kr
243 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 10 Sep 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
756 125 kr
1 497 number of items

Week 36 | 2019

Watches
Saturday 7 Sep 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

83 %
1 832 500 kr
217 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 5 Sep 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

90 %
123 100 kr
283 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 3 Sep 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
799 375 kr
1 299 number of items

Week 35 | 2019

Classic
Saturday 31 Aug 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
961 700 kr
281 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 29 Aug 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

53 %
232 500 kr
408 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 27 Aug 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
1 070 150 kr
1 589 number of items

Week 34 | 2019

Fashionable
Thursday 22 Aug 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

72 %
345 950 kr
295 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 20 Aug 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
859 650 kr
1 310 number of items

Week 33 | 2019

Modern
Saturday 17 Aug 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

52 %
533 925 kr
210 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 13 Aug 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
762 625 kr
1 150 number of items

Week 32 | 2019

Pawn
Tuesday 6 Aug 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
925 675 kr
1 397 number of items

Week 31 | 2019

Watches
Saturday 3 Aug 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

75 %
1 589 900 kr
204 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 30 Jul 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

29 %
795 225 kr
1 451 number of items

Week 30 | 2019

Classic
Saturday 27 Jul 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
645 700 kr
263 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 25 Jul 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

46 %
221 725 kr
374 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 23 Jul 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
558 950 kr
1 065 number of items

Week 29 | 2019

Modern
Saturday 20 Jul 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
620 525 kr
274 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 18 Jul 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

67 %
520 725 kr
272 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 16 Jul 2019
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
568 150 kr
1 129 number of items