Auction results

This week

Pawn
Tuesday 26 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
591 625 kr
1 209 number of items

Week 43

Classic
Saturday 23 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
1 530 500 kr
301 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 21 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

60 %
362 725 kr
422 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 19 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
891 725 kr
1 741 number of items

Week 42

Watches
Saturday 16 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

62 %
857 800 kr
71 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 12 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
818 150 kr
1 118 number of items

Week 41

Modern
Saturday 9 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

47 %
683 650 kr
261 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 7 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

55 %
378 525 kr
308 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 5 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
1 040 800 kr
1 381 number of items

Week 40

Watches
Saturday 2 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

79 %
1 877 850 kr
170 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 28 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
602 375 kr
1 056 number of items

Week 39

Classic
Saturday 25 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
1 173 325 kr
384 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 23 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

60 %
450 925 kr
481 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 21 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
894 400 kr
1 462 number of items

Week 38

Important Fashion
Saturday 18 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

63 %
713 400 kr
123 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 14 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
722 650 kr
1 024 number of items

Week 37

Modern
Saturday 11 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

57 %
1 107 800 kr
262 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 9 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

58 %
376 550 kr
259 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 7 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
797 425 kr
1 439 number of items

Week 36

Watches
Saturday 4 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

87 %
1 935 400 kr
176 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 2 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

92 %
110 275 kr
187 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 31 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
836 875 kr
1 236 number of items

Week 35

Classic
Saturday 28 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
1 406 900 kr
299 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 26 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

50 %
307 050 kr
409 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 24 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
760 650 kr
1 274 number of items

Week 34

Fashionable
Thursday 19 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

60 %
409 725 kr
248 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 17 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
847 650 kr
1 198 number of items

Week 33

Modern
Saturday 14 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

51 %
1 072 150 kr
222 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 10 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
951 400 kr
1 443 number of items

Week 32

Watches
Saturday 7 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

72 %
2 015 200 kr
156 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 3 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
983 875 kr
1 430 number of items

Week 31

Classic
Saturday 31 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
1 243 300 kr
323 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 29 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

46 %
399 275 kr
606 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 27 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
961 825 kr
1 573 number of items

Week 30

Fashionable
Thursday 22 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

59 %
548 700 kr
371 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 20 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
766 350 kr
1 091 number of items

Week 29

Modern
Saturday 17 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

47 %
1 252 375 kr
340 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 13 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
911 625 kr
1 205 number of items

Week 28

Classic
Saturday 10 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

27 %
779 400 kr
372 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 6 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
719 350 kr
1 120 number of items

Week 27

Watches
Saturday 3 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

64 %
1 233 100 kr
161 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 1 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

80 %
160 500 kr
384 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 29 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
990 175 kr
1 264 number of items

Week 26

Pawn
Tuesday 22 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
807 200 kr
863 number of items

Week 25

Classic
Saturday 19 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

29 %
1 218 600 kr
356 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 17 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

48 %
269 625 kr
361 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 15 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

44 %
1 103 825 kr
1 277 number of items

Week 24

Watches
Saturday 12 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

75 %
1 768 950 kr
202 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 10 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

68 %
529 575 kr
418 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 8 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
942 425 kr
1 363 number of items

Week 23

Important jewellery
Saturday 5 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

68 %
4 786 600 kr
244 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 1 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

44 %
1 048 500 kr
1 341 number of items

Week 22

Classic
Saturday 29 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
1 467 800 kr
360 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 27 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

64 %
537 700 kr
490 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 25 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

43 %
847 150 kr
1 295 number of items

Week 21

Important watches
Saturday 22 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

96 %
11 247 300 kr
98 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 18 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

46 %
568 350 kr
788 number of items

Week 20

Modern
Saturday 15 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

45 %
943 850 kr
287 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 11 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

43 %
1 125 800 kr
1 316 number of items

Week 19

Watches
Saturday 8 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

80 %
1 806 400 kr
196 number of items
Aficionado
Thursday 6 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

66 %
105 975 kr
133 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 4 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
1 185 925 kr
1 704 number of items

Week 18

Fashionable
Thursday 29 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

73 %
460 675 kr
315 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 27 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
605 800 kr
1 179 number of items

Week 17

Classic
Saturday 24 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
1 121 700 kr
340 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 22 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

53 %
377 425 kr
458 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 20 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
703 150 kr
1 180 number of items

Week 16

Modern
Saturday 17 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

43 %
1 009 000 kr
308 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 13 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
845 550 kr
1 564 number of items

Week 15

Watches
Saturday 10 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

77 %
2 138 600 kr
208 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 8 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

87 %
200 550 kr
427 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 6 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
1 196 100 kr
2 124 number of items

Week 14

Pawn
Tuesday 30 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
799 400 kr
1 511 number of items

Week 13

Classic
Saturday 27 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
1 166 800 kr
315 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 25 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

60 %
455 275 kr
496 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 23 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
1 061 900 kr
1 411 number of items

Week 12

Important Fashion
Saturday 20 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

65 %
643 650 kr
140 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 16 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
911 150 kr
1 312 number of items

Week 11

Modern
Saturday 13 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

43 %
732 100 kr
254 number of items
Aficionado
Thursday 11 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

68 %
116 725 kr
166 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 9 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
847 625 kr
1 302 number of items

Week 10

Watches
Saturday 6 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

71 %
1 337 750 kr
202 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 2 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
934 700 kr
1 286 number of items

Week 9

Classic
Saturday 27 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
1 155 475 kr
310 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 25 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

59 %
542 525 kr
634 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 23 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
925 125 kr
1 579 number of items

Week 8

Modern
Saturday 20 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

51 %
887 975 kr
276 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 18 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

60 %
192 675 kr
183 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 16 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
1 209 725 kr
1 616 number of items

Week 7

Valentine
Saturday 13 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
895 800 kr
296 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 9 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
1 199 650 kr
1 556 number of items

Week 6

Watches
Saturday 6 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

82 %
1 326 500 kr
194 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 4 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

88 %
256 000 kr
511 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 2 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
874 625 kr
1 311 number of items

Week 5

Classic
Saturday 30 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
1 544 600 kr
300 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 28 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

59 %
450 175 kr
506 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 26 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
705 650 kr
1 174 number of items

Week 4

Fashionable
Thursday 21 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

60 %
242 100 kr
227 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 19 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
1 062 525 kr
1 397 number of items

Week 3

Modern
Saturday 16 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
751 625 kr
291 number of items
Aficionado
Thursday 14 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

77 %
143 025 kr
125 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 12 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
1 069 600 kr
1 762 number of items

Week 2

Watches
Saturday 9 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

77 %
1 743 600 kr
233 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 5 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
977 500 kr
1 368 number of items

Week 1

Classic
Saturday 2 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
942 000 kr
278 number of items

Week 53 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 29 Dec 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
732 575 kr
1 317 number of items

Week 52 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 22 Dec 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
954 000 kr
1 141 number of items

Week 51 | 2020

Modern
Saturday 19 Dec 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

56 %
1 176 300 kr
320 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 17 Dec 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

62 %
516 225 kr
493 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 15 Dec 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
896 700 kr
1 534 number of items

Week 50 | 2020

Christmas
Saturday 12 Dec 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

43 %
2 100 725 kr
528 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 10 Dec 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

61 %
416 425 kr
262 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 8 Dec 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
833 650 kr
1 168 number of items

Week 49 | 2020

Watches
Saturday 5 Dec 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

75 %
3 320 300 kr
318 number of items
Lilla Watches
Thursday 3 Dec 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

81 %
222 125 kr
411 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 1 Dec 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
561 175 kr
942 number of items

Week 48 | 2020

Important jewellery
Saturday 28 Nov 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

57 %
3 965 000 kr
236 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 24 Nov 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
734 125 kr
1 573 number of items

Week 47 | 2020

Classic
Saturday 21 Nov 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
1 061 650 kr
307 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 19 Nov 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

52 %
446 375 kr
500 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 17 Nov 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
934 325 kr
1 840 number of items

Week 46 | 2020

Important watches
Saturday 14 Nov 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

92 %
7 650 500 kr
119 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 10 Nov 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

28 %
616 750 kr
1 490 number of items

Week 45 | 2020

Modern
Saturday 7 Nov 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
627 350 kr
249 number of items
Fashionable
Thursday 5 Nov 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

68 %
423 075 kr
222 number of items
Pawn
Tuesday 3 Nov 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
989 725 kr
1 204 number of items