Auction results

Week 13

Classic
Saturday 27 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
1 184 800 kr
315 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 25 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

60 %
458 475 kr
496 number of items

Week 11

Modern
Saturday 13 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

43 %
732 100 kr
254 number of items

Week 9

Classic
Saturday 27 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
1 155 475 kr
310 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 25 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

59 %
542 525 kr
634 number of items

Week 8

Modern
Saturday 20 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

51 %
887 975 kr
276 number of items

Week 7

Valentine
Saturday 13 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
895 800 kr
296 number of items

Week 5

Classic
Saturday 30 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
1 544 600 kr
300 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 28 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

59 %
450 175 kr
506 number of items

Week 3

Modern
Saturday 16 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
751 625 kr
291 number of items

Week 1

Classic
Saturday 2 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
942 000 kr
278 number of items

Week 51 | 2020

Modern
Saturday 19 Dec 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

56 %
1 176 300 kr
320 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 17 Dec 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

62 %
516 225 kr
493 number of items

Week 50 | 2020

Christmas
Saturday 12 Dec 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

43 %
2 100 725 kr
528 number of items

Week 48 | 2020

Important jewellery
Saturday 28 Nov 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

57 %
3 965 000 kr
236 number of items

Week 47 | 2020

Classic
Saturday 21 Nov 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
1 061 650 kr
307 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 19 Nov 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

52 %
446 375 kr
500 number of items

Week 45 | 2020

Modern
Saturday 7 Nov 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
627 350 kr
249 number of items

Week 43 | 2020

Classic
Saturday 24 Oct 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
1 195 350 kr
305 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 22 Oct 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

55 %
478 250 kr
546 number of items

Week 41 | 2020

Modern
Saturday 10 Oct 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

52 %
844 525 kr
258 number of items

Week 39 | 2020

Classic
Saturday 26 Sep 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
955 850 kr
303 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 24 Sep 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

53 %
389 525 kr
449 number of items

Week 37 | 2020

Modern
Saturday 12 Sep 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

44 %
776 000 kr
251 number of items

Week 35 | 2020

Classic
Saturday 29 Aug 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
880 100 kr
298 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 27 Aug 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

56 %
316 025 kr
357 number of items

Week 33 | 2020

Modern
Saturday 15 Aug 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
574 525 kr
242 number of items

Week 31 | 2020

Classic
Saturday 1 Aug 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
1 179 500 kr
247 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 30 Jul 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

55 %
380 250 kr
441 number of items

Week 29 | 2020

Classic
Saturday 18 Jul 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
590 000 kr
211 number of items

Week 28 | 2020

Modern
Saturday 11 Jul 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

48 %
1 020 325 kr
291 number of items

Week 26 | 2020

Classic
Saturday 27 Jun 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
1 072 200 kr
311 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 25 Jun 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

44 %
226 100 kr
339 number of items

Week 23 | 2020

Lilla jewellery
Thursday 4 Jun 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

54 %
453 525 kr
483 number of items

Week 22 | 2020

Important jewellery
Saturday 30 May 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

50 %
2 904 300 kr
222 number of items

Week 21 | 2020

Classic
Saturday 23 May 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
945 200 kr
291 number of items

Week 19 | 2020

Modern
Saturday 9 May 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
654 975 kr
222 number of items

Week 17 | 2020

Classic
Saturday 25 Apr 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

28 %
594 700 kr
285 number of items
Lilla jewellery
Thursday 23 Apr 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

45 %
332 225 kr
529 number of items