Auction results

This week

Pawn
Tuesday 12 Nov
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

29 %
686 175 kr
1 714 number of items

Week 45

Pawn
Tuesday 5 Nov
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
690 575 kr
1 478 number of items

Week 44

Pawn
Tuesday 29 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
583 675 kr
1 327 number of items

Week 43

Pawn
Tuesday 22 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

25 %
818 025 kr
1 718 number of items

Week 42

Pawn
Tuesday 15 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

27 %
652 725 kr
1 446 number of items

Week 41

Pawn
Tuesday 8 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
794 925 kr
1 614 number of items

Week 40

Pawn
Tuesday 1 Oct
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
721 025 kr
1 304 number of items

Week 39

Pawn
Tuesday 24 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
629 650 kr
1 634 number of items

Week 38

Pawn
Tuesday 17 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
636 750 kr
1 338 number of items

Week 37

Pawn
Tuesday 10 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
756 125 kr
1 497 number of items

Week 36

Pawn
Tuesday 3 Sep
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
799 375 kr
1 299 number of items

Week 35

Pawn
Tuesday 27 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
1 070 150 kr
1 589 number of items

Week 34

Pawn
Tuesday 20 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
859 650 kr
1 310 number of items

Week 33

Pawn
Tuesday 13 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
762 625 kr
1 150 number of items

Week 32

Pawn
Tuesday 6 Aug
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
925 675 kr
1 397 number of items

Week 31

Pawn
Tuesday 30 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

29 %
795 225 kr
1 451 number of items

Week 30

Pawn
Tuesday 23 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
558 950 kr
1 065 number of items

Week 29

Pawn
Tuesday 16 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
568 150 kr
1 129 number of items

Week 28

Pawn
Tuesday 9 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
855 250 kr
1 517 number of items

Week 27

Pawn
Tuesday 2 Jul
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
673 325 kr
1 511 number of items

Week 26

Pawn
Tuesday 25 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
523 400 kr
794 number of items

Week 25

Pawn
Tuesday 18 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
847 850 kr
1 464 number of items

Week 24

Pawn
Tuesday 11 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
1 024 100 kr
1 446 number of items

Week 23

Pawn
Tuesday 4 Jun
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
852 050 kr
1 753 number of items

Week 22

Pawn
Tuesday 28 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

28 %
379 350 kr
1 020 number of items

Week 21

Pawn
Tuesday 21 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
537 725 kr
963 number of items

Week 20

Pawn
Tuesday 14 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
1 202 425 kr
1 345 number of items

Week 19

Pawn
Tuesday 7 May
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

27 %
550 700 kr
1 382 number of items

Week 18

Pawn
Tuesday 30 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
705 975 kr
1 309 number of items

Week 17

Pawn
Tuesday 23 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
553 150 kr
1 146 number of items

Week 16

Pawn
Tuesday 16 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
800 300 kr
1 339 number of items

Week 15

Pawn
Tuesday 9 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
724 275 kr
2 040 number of items

Week 14

Pawn
Tuesday 2 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
646 100 kr
1 625 number of items

Week 13

Pawn
Tuesday 26 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
632 025 kr
1 221 number of items

Week 12

Pawn
Tuesday 19 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
737 850 kr
1 379 number of items

Week 11

Pawn
Tuesday 12 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

27 %
778 650 kr
1 824 number of items

Week 10

Pawn
Tuesday 5 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
493 575 kr
1 323 number of items

Week 9

Pawn
Tuesday 26 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
598 800 kr
1 214 number of items

Week 8

Pawn
Tuesday 19 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
900 650 kr
1 324 number of items

Week 7

Pawn
Tuesday 12 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
735 775 kr
1 564 number of items

Week 6

Pawn
Tuesday 5 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
668 450 kr
1 213 number of items

Week 5

Pawn
Tuesday 29 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
539 300 kr
1 213 number of items

Week 4

Pawn
Tuesday 22 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
805 075 kr
1 323 number of items

Week 3

Pawn
Tuesday 15 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
968 350 kr
1 935 number of items

Week 2

Pawn
Thursday 10 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
635 400 kr
1 180 number of items

Week 1

Pawn
Thursday 3 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
889 350 kr
1 302 number of items

Week 52 | 2018

Pawn
Thursday 27 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
1 072 975 kr
1 311 number of items

Week 51 | 2018

Pawn
Tuesday 18 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
820 600 kr
1 946 number of items

Week 50 | 2018

Pawn
Tuesday 11 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
529 950 kr
1 123 number of items

Week 49 | 2018

Pawn
Tuesday 4 Dec 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

43 %
820 600 kr
1 261 number of items

Week 48 | 2018

Pawn
Tuesday 27 Nov 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
790 225 kr
1 524 number of items

Week 47 | 2018

Pawn
Tuesday 20 Nov 2018
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
538 700 kr
1 268 number of items