Auction results

This week

Pawn
Tuesday 13 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
845 550 kr
1 564 number of items

Week 15

Pawn
Tuesday 6 Apr
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

32 %
1 196 100 kr
2 124 number of items

Week 14

Pawn
Tuesday 30 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
799 400 kr
1 511 number of items

Week 13

Pawn
Tuesday 23 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
1 061 900 kr
1 411 number of items

Week 12

Pawn
Tuesday 16 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
911 150 kr
1 312 number of items

Week 11

Pawn
Tuesday 9 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
847 625 kr
1 302 number of items

Week 10

Pawn
Tuesday 2 Mar
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
934 700 kr
1 286 number of items

Week 9

Pawn
Tuesday 23 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
925 125 kr
1 579 number of items

Week 8

Pawn
Tuesday 16 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
1 209 725 kr
1 616 number of items

Week 7

Pawn
Tuesday 9 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
1 199 650 kr
1 556 number of items

Week 6

Pawn
Tuesday 2 Feb
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
874 625 kr
1 311 number of items

Week 5

Pawn
Tuesday 26 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
705 650 kr
1 174 number of items

Week 4

Pawn
Tuesday 19 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

38 %
1 062 525 kr
1 397 number of items

Week 3

Pawn
Tuesday 12 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
1 069 600 kr
1 762 number of items

Week 2

Pawn
Tuesday 5 Jan
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
977 500 kr
1 368 number of items

Week 53 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 29 Dec 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
732 575 kr
1 317 number of items

Week 52 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 22 Dec 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
954 000 kr
1 141 number of items

Week 51 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 15 Dec 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
896 700 kr
1 534 number of items

Week 50 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 8 Dec 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
833 650 kr
1 168 number of items

Week 49 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 1 Dec 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
561 175 kr
942 number of items

Week 48 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 24 Nov 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

33 %
734 125 kr
1 573 number of items

Week 47 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 17 Nov 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
934 325 kr
1 840 number of items

Week 46 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 10 Nov 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

28 %
616 750 kr
1 490 number of items

Week 45 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 3 Nov 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

35 %
989 725 kr
1 204 number of items

Week 44 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 27 Oct 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
702 650 kr
879 number of items

Week 43 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 20 Oct 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

25 %
942 175 kr
1 829 number of items

Week 42 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 13 Oct 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

28 %
545 575 kr
1 457 number of items

Week 41 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 6 Oct 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

30 %
1 164 350 kr
1 501 number of items

Week 40 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 29 Sep 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
872 450 kr
1 437 number of items

Week 39 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 22 Sep 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
1 147 700 kr
1 711 number of items

Week 38 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 15 Sep 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

31 %
992 650 kr
1 387 number of items

Week 37 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 8 Sep 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
807 550 kr
1 359 number of items

Week 36 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 1 Sep 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
786 700 kr
1 594 number of items

Week 35 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 25 Aug 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
1 128 750 kr
1 575 number of items

Week 34 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 18 Aug 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
1 083 800 kr
1 203 number of items

Week 33 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 11 Aug 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
703 525 kr
1 186 number of items

Week 32 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 4 Aug 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
1 067 000 kr
1 773 number of items

Week 31 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 28 Jul 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

39 %
1 152 400 kr
1 288 number of items

Week 30 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 21 Jul 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
614 125 kr
979 number of items

Week 29 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 14 Jul 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
857 000 kr
889 number of items

Week 28 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 7 Jul 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
823 750 kr
1 022 number of items

Week 27 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 30 Jun 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
927 575 kr
1 511 number of items

Week 26 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 23 Jun 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

40 %
564 875 kr
866 number of items

Week 25 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 16 Jun 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

42 %
986 325 kr
1 043 number of items

Week 24 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 9 Jun 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
927 675 kr
1 320 number of items

Week 23 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 2 Jun 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

34 %
769 850 kr
1 169 number of items

Week 22 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 26 May 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

46 %
545 675 kr
668 number of items

Week 21 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 19 May 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

41 %
986 175 kr
1 316 number of items

Week 20 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 12 May 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

44 %
1 234 200 kr
1 602 number of items

Week 19 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 5 May 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

37 %
1 013 775 kr
1 542 number of items

Week 18 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 28 Apr 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

36 %
714 600 kr
1 054 number of items

Week 17 | 2020

Pawn
Tuesday 21 Apr 2020
1:00 PM

Sold ratio
Hammered amount

28 %
842 325 kr
1 818 number of items